Grilled Salmon & Prawns with herby creme fraiche

I love salmon, it is my favourite fish!  It is great marinated in thai spices or just plain with nice veg.  This one is subtle, but delicious!…..

Salmon fillet grilled with some prawns, green lentils cooked, baby spinach.

For the sauce, creme fraiche with chopped herbs (mint, coriander, parsley) and lemon juice, salt and black pepper.

Tip:  I soaked raw lentils overnight then boiled them for 30 minutes.  It is the cheapest way to eat lentils.  You can buy tinned ones, but they are lots more expensive.

Grilled Salmon & Prawn

About PerfectSalads

I am an interior designer who loves cooking. I have set up this food blog for people to join me on my journey to healthy eating. I invite people to send me recipes, some of which I make and then blog. It's great fun!
This entry was posted in Food Recipes and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment