Day 8

Morning fellow foodies!

All my boys have gone golfing for two days so I’ve got the house to myself, brilliant!  

Today will be my first video blog! I’m about to go to the shops to get the ingredients.

I’ve just had a Strawberry, Carrot, Apple and Spinach juice.  It was a really wierd colour, but tasted lovely.

Strawberries, Carrot, Apple, Spinach, Wheatgrass, Honey

ImageImage

About PerfectSalads

I am an interior designer who loves cooking. I have set up this food blog for people to join me on my journey to healthy eating. I invite people to send me recipes, some of which I make and then blog. It's great fun!
This entry was posted in Fiona's Journey, Food Recipes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 8

  1. Carrie says:

    I need to get me some of this Wheatgrass powder…

    Like

    • Hiya
      Wheatgrass powder is available from healthfood shops. I got mine from Holland and Barrett. It lasts about 6 months, you only need a teaspoon a day in your juice! It makes a massive difference to my energy level. All good!
      best wishes, Fiona

      Like

Leave a comment