Day 5

This morning I decided to make the morning Salad in a Glass sent in by Sue Corrigan-Yo

I wasn’t sure when putting the spinach in the juicer as a lot of spinach makes a very small

amount of juice, but a handful was enough.  I didn’t have any coconut water in the house.

Ingredients:

Handful of spinach, banana, coconut water (or coconut milk with water) and a teaspoon of wheatgrass of

course! Enjoy 🙂 …

 ImageImage

so I replaced it with coconut milk with water added.

Result, it tasted gorgeous!  thanks Sue

 

About PerfectSalads

I am an interior designer who loves cooking. I have set up this food blog for people to join me on my journey to healthy eating. I invite people to send me recipes, some of which I make and then blog. It's great fun!
This entry was posted in Fiona's Journey, Food Recipes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment