Day 4

I still have my headache, however it is not nearly as bad as it was yesterday, so I’ve been a lot more productive with my day! I have been having some really strong dreams the past few nights, but can never remember them in the morning!

I asked myself before bed each night to be able to remember them and left a pad and pen by the bed in anticipation.  Then this morning, out of the blue, I got up and started writing.  My whole dream came out and in such detail!

Amazing heh?  I just thought I’d share that with you!

I felt invigorated today and definitely had some more energy than usual.

Maybe my food plan is working!?

In fact I might feel brave tomorrow and put a photo of me up on the site! Maybe!!

About PerfectSalads

I am an interior designer who loves cooking. I have set up this food blog for people to join me on my journey to healthy eating. I invite people to send me recipes, some of which I make and then blog. It's great fun!
This entry was posted in Fiona's Journey. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment