Day 9

I’ve been out all day, so there hasn’t been any time to blog! Sorry about that.  Anyway, this morning I had a carrot and apple juice.  Lunch time I had 2 sausages and some couscous.   For dinner I made some apple, celery, nut and sultana salad with the remainder of couscous from lunch which did the job.   I am still having trouble uploading my video from yesterday!  If anyone out there knows how to upload a video from windows live movie maker to youtube then onto my blog, please email me on perfectsalads@gmail.com.  Thank you.

About PerfectSalads

I am an interior designer who loves cooking. I have set up this food blog for people to join me on my journey to healthy eating. I invite people to send me recipes, some of which I make and then blog. It's great fun!
This entry was posted in Fiona's Journey, Food Recipes and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment