Butternut Squash and Red Pepper soup with Thai Spices

Hi!  Sorry about the obsession with Thai spices, but they’re saving me at the moment, making everything really tasty!

This was made up and really easy as usual!  I can’t be doing with weighing anything!

Butternut squash, Red Peppers, Onion, Stock cubes, Water

Boil until soft and blitz with a hand blender,  Then add a bit of each of the following:

Balsamic vinegar, creme fraiche, thai curry paste, lime, honey to taste

And that’s about it!  Enjoy…

 

Image

 

About PerfectSalads

I am an interior designer who loves cooking. I have set up this food blog for people to join me on my journey to healthy eating. I invite people to send me recipes, some of which I make and then blog. It's great fun!
This entry was posted in Food Recipes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment