Juice For Skincare in Summer

from http://www.Food4YourMood.wordpress.com

Summer is accompanied by summer grills, cocktails, fresh juices and mocktails. But never forget, it brings tanning, dehydration and special care needs to be taken for skin, hair etc. as well.

Fresh Juices– Most of us have a habit of coming from the office and going directly to the freeze for some chilled aerated drinks. We must keep in mind that they have high sugar content, which is not good for your health. Summer is welcomed by number of fresh fruits such as watermelon, mangoes, melons, lychee etc. Try fresh juices or cool fruits. Enjoy coconut water and refreshing milkshakes or smoothies.

Fresh Citrus Juices

 

About PerfectSalads

I am an interior designer who loves cooking. I have set up this food blog for people to join me on my journey to healthy eating. I invite people to send me recipes, some of which I make and then blog. It's great fun!
This entry was posted in Health Tips, Juicing & Smoothie Recipes and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment